## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 11 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 11 FEB 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 40

SERIAL 01 TO 07 - REPLY

SERIAL 08 TO 16 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 17 TO 27 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 28 TO 40 - LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 40 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1278 of 2024 in OA 943 of 2022	Bhushan Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
2	OA 1138 of 2023	Lt Col Piyush Jaiswal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
3	MA 1737 of 2023 and OA 1458 of 2023	Col Surinder Kumar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
4	OA 1649 of 2023	Yogender Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Shegal	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1373 of 2024	Parveen Kumar	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
6	OA 1374 of 2024	Padam Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Dev Raj (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
7	MA 1940 of 2024 and OA 1375 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	N
8	OA 1101 of 2019	Kartar Singh Mann (since deceased) through Smt Raj Bala Devi, LR	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	A
9	OA 715 of 2020	Lila Dhar	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
10	OA 462 of 2021	Umesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	MK Sharma, CGC	А
11	OA 982 of 2021	Ravinder Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	A

12	OA 829 of 2022	Malkiat Singh (since deceased) through Smt Manjit Kaur (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
13	OA 299 of 2023	Col Arun Chandel (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
14	OA 1356 of 2023	Ex Sgt Sandeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	AF
15	OA 1466 of 2023	Lt Col Vinay Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Shalini Atri Sr PC	А
16	OA 1675 of 2023	Kapil Dev	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	MM Pandey, CGC	А
17	MA 1244 of 2018 and OA 3282 of 2017	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	Α
18	OA 2839 of 2018	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
19	MA 1036 of 2024 and OA 2016 of 2019	Ramphal Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
20	OA 2247 of 2019	Satpal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Yogi CGC	А
21	OA 337 of 2020	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Brig Rajindar Kumar, VSM (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
22	OA 1093 of 2020	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Tunit Walia, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and R.No. 4 & 5 proceeded ex- parte	А
23	OA 1174 of 2020	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
24	MA 420 of 2021 in OA 98 of 2021	Col (TS) Raj Kumar Sheoran (Retd)		Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
25	OA 194 of 2021	Banka Ram Verma	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
26	OA 1203 of 2021	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik CGC	Α
27	OA 1427 of 2021	Jarnail Singh (since deceased) through Smt Daljit Kaur (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
28	MA 1729 & 1730 of 2023 in OA 3659 of 2013	Union of India and others	Parmod Singh	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	Navdeep Singh	А
29	MA (E) 1145 of 2018 in OA 121 of 2011	Madi Ram	Union of India and others	Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А

30	MA (E) 1309 of 2020 in OA 750 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
31	MA (E) 772 of 2020 in OA 903 of 2015	Lakhmir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 904 of 2022 in OA 1281 of 2021	Sukhbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	A
33	MA (E) 1378 of 2022 in OA 197 of 2015	Baldev Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
34	MA (E) 925 of 2022 in OA 2547 of 2019	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	А
35	MA (E) 17 of 2024 in OA 1408 of 2018	Raghbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	PK Sharma Sr PC	Α
36	MA (E) 18 of 2024 in OA 1970 of 2018	Sunder Singh	Union of India & Others	Akash Kundu	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
37	MA (E) 195 of 2024 in OA 3281 of 2019	Kuldeep Sigh (since deceased) through Smt Paramjeet Kaur, LRs	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
38	MA (E) 196 of 2024 in OA 999 of 2021	Milap Chand	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
39	MA (E) 197 of 2024 in OA 3193 of 2017	Ashok Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
40	MA (E) 198 of 2024 in OA 2313 of 2018	Ranga Nath Shrestha	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А

Section officer 07-Feb-25